Staff List

Athena College Leadership

Chair of GovernorsSimon Prior
Executive HeadteacherRolf Purvis
Head of SchoolMark Eastwood
Director of Athena Sixth Form CollegeGeorge Pettitt
Head of YearsSue Hudson
Study Centre ManagerHelen Daw
Lead AdministratorKaren Gray
Designated Safeguarding LeadSue Campbell
SENDCONatalie Paine


Art and DesignKate Andrews
CriminologyChris Dobson
DramaAmy Chapman
EnglishLouise O’Keeffe
GeographyMatthew Rogers
History & REEsther Hyde
LatinRachael Hopley
MathematicsSarah Ward
Modern Foreign LanguagesJulie Cowan
MusicRhiannon Harris
Performing ArtsRachael Harris
PHSE, RSE & CareersKaren Lonsdale
Physical EducationBen Smith
PsychologySue Hudson
ScienceGeorgia Chinnery
TechnologyElaine Wells

Staff can be contact by email using their

For example:

Site Search